This site is only for payment of fees owed to Cass County Minnesota Probation
If you are intending to pay District Court fines, fees or citations, contact their office at 218-547-7200 for payment options. Do not use this site for District Court payments - your payment will be rejected.
Fees owed to Cass County Minnesota Probation can be paid using the following methods:
The fee for using a debit or credit card is 2.40% of the payment amount, with a minimum fee of $2.00. The fee for paying by electronic check (e-Check) is $2.00 per transaction. These convenience fees are collected by the payment processor for their payment services, Cass County Probation receives none of the convenience fees.
Mail your check or money order (payable to Cass County Probation) directly to:
Cass County Probation
P.O. Box 3000
Walker MN 56484
Payments to Cass County Probation only. See above for District Court payment information.
Pay by debit/credit card or e-Check securely online by using Visa, Master Card, American Express, and Discover credit cards or e-Check. If you need assistance, please call the probation department at 218-547-7201.
Visit the payment website.
- Fees due to probation can be paid via telephone by calling 877-695-3729.
- Select Option 4 to direct your payment to Cass County Probation.
- Please have your case number and date of birth available when calling to make a payment.
Fees can be paid by check/money order or cash at the probation office in the Cass County Courthouse at 303 Minnesota Avenue, Walker MN 56484
Monday through Friday
8 am to 4:30 pm